Contact Mid Continental Pump

 

 

Manitoba Office

73 Airport Road
Winnipeg, MB
R3H 0V5
Phone: 204.783.8619
Fax: 204.783.6085



William J. (Bill) Espey
General Manager – MB & SK
bill.espey@midconpump.com

John E. Hart C.E.T.
National Sales Manager
john.hart@midconpump.com

Adrian Fox
Service Manager
adrian.fox@midconpump.com

Susan Lambkin
Office Manager
susan.lambkin@midconpump.com



Saskatchewan Office

200A – 2366 Ave., C North
Saskatoon, SK
S7L 5X5
Phone: 306.244.1828
Fax: 306.931.1602



Tracy Leggero
Fire Division Manager
tracy.leggero@midconpump.com

Cheryl Lefebvre
Inside Sales Representative
sksales@midconpump.com

George Harris
Pump Service Technician
service@midconpump.com